Die Hauspreise an der Costa del Sol

Die Hauspreise an der Costa del Sol sind stark gestiegen, am meisten in Manilva und Marbella

Neue Projekte werden an der Costa del Sol gebaut und aufgrund eines Mangels an Land in Marbella liegt der Fokus nun auf Estepona und Benahavis.

House prices on the Costa del Sol have risen sharply, most in Manilva an

Die Costa del Sol hat sich im Jahr 2008 mehr und mehr zur Wiederherstellung von Immobilien nach der Krise entwickelt. Nach neuesten Informationen der Agentur TINSA sind die Preise in Manilva und Marbella am stärksten gestiegen. In dem Bericht sind die Preise in Marbella in der ersten Jahreshälfte um fast 12% im Vergleich zum gleichen Zeitraum im Jahr 2016 gestiegen. Erste Linie Immobilien an der Küste von Marbella kostet jetzt rund € 6.000 pro m2 und in Estepona € 8.000 pro m2 und gehören zu den höchsten in Spanien.

Der Bericht zeigt auch, dass der Verkauf von Immobilien weiterhin stark ist und dass der Bestand an bestehenden Wohnimmobilien zu den niedrigsten in Spanien gehört. Die gefragtesten Häuser sind die 2-Zimmer-Wohnungen von ca. 100m2. Bei Neubau gibt es 2-3 Schlafzimmer Apartments und Luxusvillen.

Leider sah sich Marbella einem Mangel an Land gegenüber, da ein völlig neuer Bauplan (PGOU) für die Gemeinde abgelehnt wurde. Dadurch wichen die Projektentwickler nun von Nachbargemeinden wie Estepona und Benahavis ab, so dass auch die Immobilienpreise in diesen Kommunen aufgrund der hohen Nachfrage stark steigen.

Wenn Sie weitere Informationen über den Kauf einer Villa oder eines Apartments in Marbella und Umgebung wünschen, wenden Sie sich bitte an MPM Consultants. Wir geben Ihnen Sicherheit und Vertrauen in alle Phasen des Kaufprozesses.

By | 2018-02-14T14:54:54+01:00 November 13th, 2017|Aankoopconsultant, marbella, Vastgoed Marbella|Kommentare deaktiviert für Die Hauspreise an der Costa del Sol

Über den Autor:

House prices on the Costa del Sol

House prices on the Costa del Sol have risen sharply, most in Manilva and Marbella

New projects are being built on the Costa del Sol and due to a shortage of land in Marbella, the focus is now on Estepona and Benahavis.

House prices on the Costa del Sol have risen sharply, most in Manilva an

The Costa del Sol has been growing more and more in restoring real estate crises in 2008. Prices have risen most in Manilva and Marbella, according to the latest information released by the Tinsa agency. In the report, prices in Marbella increased by almost 12% in the first half of the year compared with the same period in 2016. First line property on the Marbella coast now costs around € 6,000 per m2 and in Estepona € 8,000 per m2 and belong to the highest in Spain.

The report also shows that the sale of real estate continues strongly and that the stock of existing residential real estate belongs to one of the lowest in Spain. The most requested houses are the 2 bedroom apartments of about 100m2. With new construction, there are 2-3 bedroom apartments and luxury villas.

Unfortunately, Marbella faced a lack of land, because a completely new building plan (PGOU) was rejected for the municipality. As a result, the project developers now deviate from neighboring municipalities such as Estepona and Benahavis, which means that property prices in these municipalities also rise sharply due to the high demand.

If you want more information about buying a villa or apartment in Marbella and surrounding area, keep in touch with MPM Consultants. We give you security and confidence in all phases of the buying process.

By | 2017-11-13T11:40:50+00:00 November 13th, 2017|marbella, Purchasing consultant, Real estate Marbella|Comments Off on House prices on the Costa del Sol

About the Author: