ENTDECKEN SIE DEN IDEALEN ORT, UM IN
MARBELLA UND UMGEBUNG ZU LEBEN

Entdecken Sie den idealen Wohnort in Marbella. Die Küste um Marbella, die Costa del Sol, ist einer jener Orte, die man als Paradies auf Erden bezeichnen kann. Wenn Sie bezweifelt haben, dass es einen solchen Ort in Spanien gibt, können Sie sich jetzt sicher sein, denn in Marbella können Sie ihn finden. Traumhafte Bade- und Sonnenstrände, Freizeit- und Kulturangebote, die mit denen der großen europäischen Kulturhauptstädte mithalten können, sind nur einige der Angebote der Küste von Marbella.

MARBELLA ZENTRAL

MARBELLA

Das Zentrum von Marbella, „El Casco Antiguo“ – die Altstadt von Marbella mit dem berühmten Platz „Plaza de los Naranjos“, ist die bekannteste Gegend, in der Sie das ganze Jahr über Besucher mit der besonderen spanischen Atmosphäre mit vielen kleinen Geschäften antreffen können. Restaurants und Luxusboutiquen. Das als Marbellas  Goldene Meile bekannte Gebiet beginnt am westlichen Rand von Marbella und erstreckt sich bis nach Puerto Banús. Diese Gegend ist exklusiv und beherbergt einige der beeindruckendsten Anwesen der Gegend, wie die Bezirke Sierra Blanca, Marbella Hill Club und Camoján.

Die Goldene Meile hat 5-Sterne-Hotels wie den Marbella Club und Puente Romano, zusammen mit Restaurants und vielen Geschäften. Die Strandseite beherbergt meist luxuriösere Urbanisationen, Hotels und einige extrem teure Villen, während die Bergseite immer noch eine exklusive, sorgfältig geplante Entwicklung von Luxusvillen und bewachten Urbanisationen aufweist.

PUERTO BANÚS

Puerto Banús liegt westlich von Marbella, bevor Sie die Stadt San Pedro de Alcántara erreichen. Dies ist ein international bekannter Yachthafen, der das ganze Jahr über viele Besucher anzieht. Die Umgebung ist mit ihrer beeindruckenden Bergkulisse und dem Meerblick geradezu ideal. Hier finden Sie viele Luxusboutiquen und erstklassige Restaurants sowie Nachtclubs, Bars und Cafés. Es ist ein ganz besonderer Ort, den man unbedingt gesehen haben sollte!
Sehen Sie sich unsere Luxusimmobilien in an Puerto Banús

NUEVA ANDALUCIA

Gleich hinter Puerto Banús liegt das Wohngebiet Nueva Andalucía, das eine inzwischen stillgelegte Stierkampfarena beherbergt und wo Sie in den Straßen und im angrenzenden Einkaufszentrum den berühmten Wochenmarkt am Samstag finden. Es gibt mehrere Golfplätze in der Umgebung, wie Los Naranjos, Aloha Golf und Las Brisas Golf, was ihm den zweiten Namen „Golf Valley“ gibt. Die Gegend ist exklusiv, üppig und grün, mit herrlichem Blick auf das Meer und die Golfplätze. Etwas weiter in den Bergen finden Sie den prestigeträchtigen La Quinta Golf (27 Löcher), mit großen Villen und Apartments, die alle um den Golfplatz herum gebaut sind, und das 5-Sterne „Westin La Quinta Hotel“.
Sehen Sie sich unsere Luxusimmobilien in an Nueva Andalucia

MARBELLA OST

EL ROSARIO / LAS CHAPAS PLAYA

El Rosario, 2 km von Elviria entfernt, ist eine sehr begehrte Gegend mit vielen schönen privaten Villen, die auf großzügigen Grundstücken gebaut wurden. Die Urbanisation verfügt über alle Einrichtungen einer guten und sicheren Gegend. Von El Rosario ist es nur 1 km zu den schönen Stränden und es liegt in der Nähe des bekannten Golfplatzes Santa Clara, wo Sie herausfordernde 18 Löcher genießen können, während Sie das schimmernde Mittelmeer überblicken. Die Urbanisation bietet einige der besten Strandrestaurants an der Küste und hat auch ein kleines Einkaufszentrum.

LOS MONTEROS

Das Fünf-Sterne-Hotel „Los Monteros“ war lange Zeit eines der renommiertesten Hotels an der Costa del Sol und erstrahlt nach einer Zeit der Schließung nun wieder in altem Glanz. Es ist etwa 3 Kilometer vom Hotel entfernt mit dem Golfplatz Río Real verbunden. Der Strandclub des Hotels „La Cabane“ ist einer der exklusivsten Orte auf der Ostseite von Marbella. Es ist auch erwähnenswert, dass sich das Krankenhaus Costa del Sol neben der Hauptstraße von Los Monteros befindet und als eines der Gesundheitszentren mit der höchsten Qualität bekannt ist. Los Monteros ist etwa 10 Minuten vom English International College entfernt. Das Gebiet von Los Monteros besteht aus den getrennten Stadtteilen „La Reserva de Los Monteros“ und „Bahía de Los Monteros“ auf der Strandseite sowie „Los Altos de Los Monteros“ in den Hügeln.

BAHIA DE MARBELLA / RIO REAL

Bahía de Marbella ist die exklusive Gegend von Los Monteros, einer ruhigen und neuen Urbanisation mit den exklusivsten Landhäusern und hochwertigen Apartmenthäusern. Es liegt zwischen der Altstadt von Los Monteros mit dem Los Monteros Hotel und der Urbanisation La Reserva de Los Monteros.

Río Real, mit einem der ältesten Golfplätze Marbellas (1965), ist umgeben von Grünflächen, dem Fluss „Río Real“ und bietet nur wenige Schritte entfernt einen exklusiven Mix aus Villen, Landhäusern und Apartments.

CABOPINO / ARTOLA

Cabopino liegt zwischen Marbella (14 km westlich) und Fuengirola (15 km östlich). Es besteht hauptsächlich aus einem Yachthafen (Puerto Cabopino), umgeben von einer kleinen Anzahl von Apartments, Villen und Restaurants mit einem wunderschönen Strand und den natürlichen Artola-Dünen im Westen.

Ohne Zweifel ist es eines der am besten gehüteten Geheimnisse der Costa del Sol. Der Name Cabopino bedeutet Kiefer und genau das können Sie erwarten, wenn Sie die Gegend besuchen. Die ausgedehnten Pinienwälder sind von der Hauptküstenstraße aus zu sehen und erstrecken sich bis zu den Stränden. Kürzlich wurden ausgedehnte natürliche Holzstege durch die Dünen angelegt, um sie zu schützen.

Es ist vielleicht wichtig zu beachten, dass der lange Sandstrand am Ende des Jachthafens familienorientiert ist und es auf der Westseite einen FKK-Strand gibt.

Der Flughafen Málaga ist etwa 30 Autominuten entfernt.

Sehen Sie sich unsere Luxusimmobilien in an Cabopino

MARBESA / LAS CHAPAS / CARIB PLAYA

Marbesa liegt an der Küste, nur 12 km östlich des Zentrums von Marbella, zwischen Puerto Cabopino und Elviria. Marbesa ist ein älterer Teil am Strand von Elviria mit wunderschönen privaten Villen, nur wenige hundert Meter von den Dünen von Artola entfernt, einem Naturschutzgebiet von außergewöhnlicher natürlicher Schönheit. Von hier aus können Sie zum charmanten Puerto Cabopino im Osten laufen. In dieser Gegend gibt es eine Reihe preisgünstiger Strandrestaurants (Chiringuitos).

HACIENDA LAS CHAPAS / RESERVA DE MARBELLA 

Die Hacienda Las Chapas liegt auf einem Hügel mit Blick auf den Osten von Marbella. Die Bewohner nutzen die Liegeplätze von Puerto Cabopino und entspannen sich in der sicheren Nachbarschaft der Hacienda Las Chapas. Es ist eines der privilegiertesten Viertel zum Leben. Die breiten Straßen haben viele Palmen und Pinien, um ein luxuriöses und exotisches Gefühl zu schaffen. Villen werden hier meist auf größeren Grundstücken errichtet und bieten Privatsphäre und Exklusivität.

ELVIRIA

Elviria liegt zwischen Marbella und Cabopino und ist seit langem ein beliebter Ferienort und Heimat des Fünf-Sterne-Hotels „Don Carlos“ und des berühmten „Nikki Beach Club“. In der Gegend befindet sich auch der international bekannte Santa María Golf & Country Club, ein herausfordernder 18-Loch-Platz. Elviria hat ein geräumiges Aussehen und ist sehr geeignet für Familien. Es wird immer beliebter als Zweitwohnsitz sowie als ständiger Wohnsitz für viele Ausländer. Hier befinden sich die Urbanisationen aus attraktiven Mehrfamilienhäusern und Luxusvillen, von denen die meisten in erhöhter Lage mit Blick auf die Küste liegen.

MARBELLA WESTEN

SAN PEDRO DE ALCÁNTARA

San Pedro de Alcántara ist eine typisch spanische Stadt mit vielen Restaurants und Tapas-Bars. Die Küste hat viele „Chiringuitos“ (Restaurants am Strand). Neu ist, dass über dem unterirdischen Tunnel der Autobahn N-340 ein großer Vergnügungspark für Jung und Alt entstanden ist. Auch an der Modernisierung des Zentrums wird viel gearbeitet.

NEUE GOLDENE MEILE

Die Neue Goldene Meile beginnt in San Pedro de Alcántara und erstreckt sich bis nach Estepona. Die Strände bestehen aus mehreren kleinen Buchten und neuen 5-Sterne-Hotels wie „Las Dunas“ und „Kempinski“. Auch in diesem Bereich werden viele Neubauprojekte entwickelt.

LA ZAGALETA

Das Hotel liegt im Herzen einer der attraktivsten Gegenden der Costa del Sol, auf einer Höhe von 400 bis 500 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel und nur etwa 15 Kilometer vom berühmten Hafen von Puerto Banús, 20 Minuten von Marbella und 45 Minuten vom Flughafen entfernt von Malaga, „La Zagaleta“ ist eine exklusive Wohngegend mit 24 Stunden echter Sicherheit. Das Anwesen ist in Sektoren unterteilt und jeder Sektor verfügt über eine vorgegebene Anzahl von Grundstücken, die für den Wohnungsbau zur Verfügung stehen. Das Anwesen La Zagaleta umfasst mehr als 900 Hektar und es werden nicht mehr als 420 Villen gebaut.

Zwei 18-Loch-Golfplätze, zwei Clubhäuser, Reitställe, Tennisplätze und der Hubschrauberlandeplatz stehen ausschließlich Eigentümern und Bewohnern zur Verfügung. 2008 erhielt La Zagaleta den CNBC Award für das beste Immobilienprojekt. Das Anwesen gilt als einer der attraktivsten Orte zum Leben in Südeuropa, und mit all den Annehmlichkeiten und der gebotenen Sicherheit ist es leicht zu verstehen, warum so viele der weltweit erfolgreichen Geschäftsleute La Zagaleta als ihren bevorzugten Ort wählen.
Sehen Sie sich unsere Luxusimmobilien in an La Zagaleta

BENAHAVIS / LA QUINTA / EL PARAÍSO

Benahavís, ein Dorf am Fuße der Berge, 12 km von der Küste entfernt, zwischen Marbella und Estepona. Berühmt als „Gourmet-Dorf“, bekannt für seine Restaurants, ist es auch ein malerischer Ort, Heimat von neun Golfplätzen und einer unglaublichen Aussicht auf die Berge. Benahavís ist auch Standort einer neuen Stadtentwicklung im Westen von Marbella, die in den kommenden Jahren 3 neue Golfplätze und zahlreiche Luxusentwicklungen begrüßen wird. Benahavís ist als freundliche und hilfsbereite Wohngemeinde besonders zu empfehlen.
Sehen Sie sich unsere Luxusimmobilien in an La Quinta

GUADALMINA

Guadalmina ist eine Strandgemeinde. Es ist zentral gelegen, etwa 10 Minuten von Puerto Banús entfernt, noch näher an der kleinen Stadt San Pedro de Alcántara und 10 Autominuten von der Stadt Estepona entfernt. Die Urbanisation bietet ein Hotel, einen 36-Loch-Golfplatz und liegt in der Nähe mehrerer weiterer hochwertiger Golfplätze. Mehrere internationale Schulen befinden sich in der Nähe.

Das Handelszentrum von Guadalmina bietet alle Annehmlichkeiten und Dienstleistungen und umfasst einen großen Supermarkt, Banken, zahlreiche Restaurants und Cafés, einen englischen Buchladen, Möbelgeschäfte und viele andere Geschäfte.
Sehen Sie sich unsere Luxusimmobilien in an Guadalmina

ISTAN

Istán ist ein kleines Bergdorf wenige Kilometer von Marbella und Puerto Banús entfernt. Obwohl ein Großteil der Küste hier bereits vollständig bebaut ist, hat Istán sein ursprüngliches andalusisches Flair bewahrt. Die Nähe zum Yachthafen von Puerto Banús verwandelt den Ort und seine Umgebung in eine beliebte Wohngegend, selbst mit den luxuriösesten Villen!

Discover the ideal place to live in Marbella 2018-06-08T09:23:55+00:00

Discover the ideal place to live in Marbella

Discover the ideal place to live in Marbella. The coast around Marbella, the Costa del Sol, is one of those places that can be called a paradise on earth. If you had doubts about whether such a place existed in Spain, now you can be sure – in Marbella you can find it. Paradise beaches for bathing, leisure and cultural offers that can equal those of the great European cultural capitals, are only a part of what the coast of Marbella has to offer.

Discover the ideal place to live in Marbella

Marbellla

The centre of Marbella, “El Casco Antiguo” – the old part of Marbella with the famous Orange Square “Plaza de los Naranjos”, is the most famous area where you find visitors all year round enjoying the special Spanish atmosphere with many little shops, restaurants and luxury boutiques. The area known as Marbella’s Golden Mile begins on the western edge of Marbella and stretches to Puerto Banús. This area is exclusive and home to some of the area’s most impressive estates, like the districts of Sierra Blanca, Marbella Hill Club and Camoján.

The Golden Mile has 5-star hotels, like the Marbella Club and Puente Romano, together with restaurants and many retail services. The beach side is the site of  mostly up-market urbanisations, hotels and some extremely expensive villas, while the mountainside is still undergoing exclusive, carefully planned development of luxury villas and gated communities.

the-ideal-place-to-live-on-the-costa-del-sol-marbella

Puerto Banús

Puerto Banús is located just west of Marbella, before you reach the small town of San Pedro de Alcántara. This is an internationally known marina attracting many visitors all year-round. The setting is close to ideal, with its impressive mountain backdrop and ocean views. Here you will find as many luxury boutiques and high-quality restaurant as you will nightclubs, bars and cafes. It has to be seen to get the feeling of this place!

property-consultants-marbella-support-for-property-buyers

Istan

Istán is a small mountain village a few kilometres from Marbella and Puerto Banús. While much of the coast is built up, Istán has preserved the original Andalucian feel. Its proximity to the marina of Puerto Banús transforms the town and its surroundings into a popular residential area, even for the most luxurious villa owners!

istan-marbella-property-buer-support-in-marbella-property-consultants

Nueva Andalucía

Just behind Puerto Banús is the residential area of Nueva Andalucía, home to a now unused Bull Ring where you will find the Saturday weekly market in the streets and in the adjacent shopping mall. There are several golf courses in the area (like Los Naranjos, Aloha Golf and Las Brisas Golf), giving it its second name of “Golf Valley”. The area is exclusive, lush and green, with stunning views to the sea and golf courses. Slightly further into the mountains you find the prestigious La Quinta Golf (27 holes), with spacious villas and apartments all built around the golf course and the 5-star “Westin La Quinta Hotel”.

mpm-property-consultants-marbella-property-buyer-support

El Rosario / Las Chapas Playa

El Rosario, located 2 km from Elviria, is a very sought after area with a lot of beautiful private villas and well distributed plots of land. The urbanisation has all the facilities of a good, secure urbanisation. From El Rosario you have only 1 km to the lovely beaches and it is close to the well-known golf course of Santa Clara where you can enjoy a challenging 18 holes while overlooking the glistening Mediterranean Sea. The urbanisation offers some of the best beach restaurants on the coast.

Discover the ideal place to live in the Marbella area

Los Monteros

The five star “Los Monteros Hotel” has long been one of the most prestigious hotels on the Costa del Sol, and, after a period of closure, it is now restored to its former glory. It is associated with the Río Real golf course about 3 kilometres from the hotel itself. The beach club of the Hotel, “La Cabane”, is one of the most exclusive places on the East side of Marbella. Also worth noting is that the Hospital Costa del Sol is situated right beside the Los Monteros main road exit and is well known as one of the area’s highest quality health centres. Los Monteros is about 10 minutes from the “English International College”. The Los Monteros area consists of the separate districts of “La Reserva de Los Monteros” and “Bahía de Los Monteros” on the beach side, and “Los Altos de Los Monteros” in the hills.

Discover the ideal place to live in the Marbella area

Bahía de Marbella / Rio Real

Bahía de Marbella is the exclusive neighbourhood of Los Monteros, a quiet new urbanisation with the most exclusive estates and high quality apartment complexes. It is located between the old part of Los Monteros with the Los Monteros Hotel and the urbanisation La Reserva de Los Monteros.
Río Real, with one of the oldest golf course of Marbella (1965), is surrounded by green areas, the river ”Río Real” and offers an exclusive mix of villas, townhouses and apartments just a stone’s throw away from Marbella centre (about 3 km). The well-known shopping centre “La Cañada” is only a few minutes’ drive away.

marbella-property-consultants-cabopino-port

Cabopino / Artola

Cabopino is located between Marbella (14 km to the west) and Fuengirola (15 km to the east). It consists mainly of a Marina (Puerto Cabopino) surrounded by a small number of apartments , villas and restaurants with a beautiful beach and the natural Artola Dunes to the west.
Without doubt, it is one of the Costa del Sol’s best-kept secrets. The name Cabopino means Pine Cape and this is exactly what you can expect when visiting the area. The extensive pine woods can be seen from the main coast road and stretch all the way down to the beaches. Recently extensive natural wooden walkways have been installed through the dunes to protect them.
It is perhaps important to know that the long sandy beach is family oriented at the Marina end and naturist towards the west end.

The airport of Málaga is about 30 minutes away.

Marbesa / Las Chapas / Carib Playa

Marbesa is on the coast just 12 km east from the centre of Marbella, between Puerto Cabopino and Elviria. Marbesa is an older part within the Elviria beach area, with beautiful private villas, situated just a few hundred metres from the Artola Dunes, which is a protected area of outstanding natural beauty, from where you can walk to the charming Puerto Cabopino to the east.
There a number of reasonably priced beach restaurants (Chiringuitos) in this area.
Properties here area are steadily being upgraded by their owners and by developers.

Marbesa--Las-Chapas--Carib-Playa-marbella-property-consultants

Hacienda Las Chapas / Reserva de Marbella

Hacienda Las Chapas is located on the hillside overlooking Marbella East. Its residents can enjoy the pleasure, and use the moorings, of Puerto Cabopino, and relax in the safe neighbourhood of Hacienda Las Chapas. It is one of the most privileged neighbourhoods to live. The broad streets have lots of palm and pine trees to create a “luxury, exotic feeling”. Villas here tend to be built on larger plots and offer privacy and exclusivity.

east-marbella-selectool-your-property-mpm-consultants-marbella

Elvira

Elviria is situated between Marbella and Cabopino and has long been a popular holiday resort and home to the five star “Don Carlos Hotel” and the famous “Nikki Beach Club”. The area is also home to the internationally renowned Santa María Golf & Country Club, a challenging 18 hole golf course. Elviria has a spacious feel to it and is well suited for families. It has become increasingly popular for second homes as well as full time residences for many foreign visitors. Here there are many superior quality developments, urbanisations and luxury villas, most of which are set in an elevated position overlooking the coast.

Text courtesy of Vitalux.es

MARBELLA WEST

Discover-the-ideal-place-to-live-in-the-Marbella-east

San Pedro de Alcántara

San Pedro de Alcántara is a typical small Spanish town with plenty of restaurants and tapas bars. The seafront has many “Chiringuitos” (restaurants on the beach) and others on firmer land. What is new is that above the underground tunnel of the N-340 motorway, a large entertainment park has been created for young and old. The government is also working hard to modernize the center.

Discover-the-ideal-place-to-live-in-the-Marbella-west
New Golden Mile

The New Golden Mile starts from San Pedro de Alcántara and stretches towards Estepona. The beaches consist of various little bays and new 5-star hotels as “Las Dunas” and “Kempinski”. Also Laguna Village is very famous with the beach club Puro Beach and Camuri. Also is there a little shopping center. In this area many new construction projects are also being developed.

Discover-the-ideal-place-to-live-in-the-Marbella-west

La Zagaleta

Located at the heart of one of the most attractive areas of the Costa del Sol, at an altitude of 400 to 500 meters above seal-level and only about 15 kilometers from the famous harbor of Puerto Banús, 20 minutes from Marbella and 45 minutes from Malaga airport, “La Zagaleta” is an exclusive residential area with real 24 security. The estate is divided up into sectors and each sector has a pre-determined number of plots available for homes. La Zagaleta estate covers over 900 Hectares and there will be no more than a maximum of 420 villas.

Two 18 hole golf courses, two clubhouses, riding stables, tennis courts and the helicopter landing pad are exclusively for the use of owners/residents. In 2008 La Zagaleta was awarded the CNBC award for the Best Development. The Estate is said to be one of the most desirable places to live in southern Europe and with all of the amenities and security on offer, it is easy to understand why so many of the world’s successful business people choose La Zagaleta as a place to live!

Discover-the-ideal-place-to-live-in-the-Marbella-new

Benahavís / La Quinta / El Paraíso

Benahavís, a village situated at the foot of the mountains, 7km from the coast, between Marbella and Estepona. Famed as a “gastronomic village”, renowned for its restaurants – it is also a picturesque place, where one can find nine golf courses and incredible mountain views. Benahavís is also the location of new urban development westwards of Marbella, welcoming 3 new golf courses and numerous luxury developments in the coming years. Benahavís is particularly recommended as a friendly and helpful local authority area in which to live.

Guadalmina

Guadalmina is a beachside community. It is centrally located, about 10 minutes from Puerto Banús, even closer to the small, satellite town of San Pedro de Alcántara and a 10 minute drive from the town of Estepona. The urbanization offers a hotel, a 36 hole golf course and is close to several more quality golf courses. Several international schools are nearby.

The Guadalmina Commercial Centre provides all amenities and services and includes a large supermarket, banks, numerous restaurants and cafés, an English language bookstore, furniture stores and many other retail outlets.

Discover-the-ideal-place-to-live-in-the-Marbella-estapona

Estepona / El Paraíso

Estepona is a vibrant beach town on the Costa del Sol to the west of Marbella. Although it provides all the services required from a resort town, it has largely avoided the concrete development common to much of the Costa del Sol. The town retains its small town atmosphere, with traditional Andalusian whitewashed houses, cobbled streets and numerous cafes looking out over the sea.

The beaches of the Costa del Sol are renowned throughout Europe, and those around Estepona are no different. The most popular is the beach of La Rada. Situated in the middle of the town, it offers all the major water sports, but also has Chiringuitos or bars for refreshments. Quieter, more secluded beaches can also be found within a short distance. “Playa del Castor”, “Ruí Castor” and “El Cristo”

In Estepona Town itself, the “Plaza de las Flores” acts as a bustling meeting point where guides to some of historic sites can be found. The town has a long history, and some remarkable buildings dominate the main square and old town. This is also where most of the bars and restaurants are, and the marina takes on a new feel at night time when the bars overflow onto the streets. Of course it goes without saying that there are several golf courses in there vicinity.

Along the New Golden Mile is also “Selwo Aventura”, a safari park where you can see tigers and other wild animals roaming free over the 100 hectare site.